Piedmont Health Group: Your Community Provider for Better Health Care*

Contact Us / General Questions

ATTENTION PATIENTS: A contact form will be made available at the bottom of this page once you login with your patient web account if you would like to contact us immediately via e-mail.

Why is this important? Using this Web Page Message Form provides a communication link with your doctor's office that never leaves our secure server. That means your information is protected from interception or use by any other party. Sending messages through your computer's e-mail program (Microsoft Outlook, for example) does not provide any security or protection of your information. We encourage you to use our Web Page Message Form for all correspondence involving medical, financial, or other private or sensitive information.

Family Medicine
Tower Pointe
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 600
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 227-2900
Fax: (864) 227-6487
Summer Jones, Office Manager
Email: sbowie@phgrp.com

Family Medicine
Ninety Six Office
103 Little Mountain Road
Ninety Six, SC 29666
Phone: (864) 543-3515
Fax: (864) 543-2973
Pamela (P.J.) Hagan, Office Manager
Email: phagan@phgrp.com

Family Medicine
North Office
3410 Cokesbury Rd.
Hodges, SC 29653
Phone: (864) 227-2099
Fax: (864) 227-1779
Mandy Lee, Office Manager
Email: mlee@phgrp.com

Family Medicine
West Office
1228 Hwy 72 West
Greenwood, SC 29647
Phone: (864) 943-0549
Fax: (864) 227-2067
Judy Connell, Office Manager
Email: jconnell@phgrp.com

Neurology at Tower Pointe
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 1000
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 227-5240
Fax: (864) 227-5239
Jill Neal, Office Manager
Email: jneal@phgrp.com 

Pediatric Associates
410 Epting Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 943-4279
Fax: (864) 223-2642
Tammy Smith, Office Manager
Email: tbsmith@phgrp.com

Diagnostic & Imaging
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 900
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 943-4800
Fax: (864) 943-0939
Dolores Simpson, Clinical Coordinator
Email: dsimpson@phgrp.com

Center For Sleep Disorders
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 1200
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 943-4850
Fax: (864) 943-0895
Heather Hancock, Clinical Coordinator
Email: hhancock@phgrp.com

Clinical Counseling Services
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 300
Phone: (864) 223-5111
Fax: (864) 223-9245
Brock Steifle, Coordinator
Email: bsteifle@phgrp.com

Occupational Health Services
105 Vine Crest Court, Suite 300
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 223-6625
Fax: (864) 223-9245
Sherry Johnson, Office Manager
Email: sjohnson@phgrp.com

Patient Services
105 Little Mountain Road
Ninety Six, SC 29666
Phone: (864) 943-4859
Fax: (864) 943-0718
Suzanne Rushton, Billing Director
Email: srushton@phgrp.com

Corporate Services
105 Vine Crest Court
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 943-4200
Fax: (864) 943-0718
Kim Bradberry, Administrator
Email: kbradberry@phgrp.com

Tower Pointe Research Center
3410 Cokesbury Road
Hodges, SC 29653
Phone: (864) 943-2416
Fax: (864) 223-9245
Meg Parkman,  Clinical Coordinator
Email: mparkman@phgrp.com

Radiant Aesthetics Medical Spa
105 Vine Crest Court
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 388-SKIN (7546)
Fax: (864) 943-0895
Email: radiant@phgrp.com

   
If you are looking for Tower Pointe Medical Center on Mapquest or other on-line map services, or using a GPS navigation device, you may need to use the address: 1020 Alexander Road West. Vine Crest Court is a private road (not county maintained), and therefore does not show up on some commercial maps or GPS devices.

Important Information

To send email via the Web site (I.e. to use our contact form here), you must login with your patient account. This requirement is for patient confidentiality and accountability. Thank you for understanding.

Username:
Password:

Lost your password? Enter your username or email address which belongs to your account into the box below, and a new password will be created and emailed to the email address that belongs to the account. Please be aware that you will receive a new password. If you would like to reset the password to something you prefer (i.e. something that is easier to remember), then you can use "Update Your Account" (in the menu to the left) once you login.

User name or email address belonging to your account:

Don't have a patient account? To apply for a login, please click here for the PHG Website Registration Form. You will need to print this form, fill it out completely and present it to your physician's office in person. The form is also available at each office for registration.